Tue 11/3/2020 1:39 PM

Dear MSP Members,

The election for members of the MSP Executive Board will be held November 16-23, 2020. The election will be held electronically. If you are an MSP member (i.e., payroll deductions appear as "Low MSP-Dues" in the "After-Tax Deductions" box of your paystub), you will be emailed an individual invitation to vote on November 16, 2020.

You will be voting for 1) president, 2) vice president, and 3) the representative for your college. The candidates for these offices are listed below; (* indicates candidates for reelection). Statements and information on opportunities to "meet" the candidates will be available in a later email.

President

- Carol McDonough*
- Anthony Szczesiul
- Vice President
 - Tibor Beke
 - Lawrence Thompson

Representative – Kennedy College of Science

• Timothy Cook*

Representative – Francis College of Engineering

• Adam St. Jean

Representative – Manning School of Business

• none

Representative – Library

Margaret Manion

Representative – Zuckerberg College of Health Sciences

• Mary Elizabeth Hooker*

Representative – Fine Arts and Humanities

• John Shirley*

Representative – Social Sciences

- Jana Sladkova
- Kelly Socia

Representative – Education

• John Brown*

Thank you,

MSP Election Committee

Carol Barry, Michael Graves, Katherine Shrieves, and Jay Weitzen

Please send all inquiries to the MSP election committee members. Their contacts can be found at the <u>MSP website</u>.